Banda Djavu - Pire beat

sexta-feira, 12 de junho de 2009

Double You Live

Double You Live


1.Can't Go On
2.Gonna Be My Baby
3.Heart Of Glass
4.Looking At My Girl
5.Part Time Lover-Funky
6.Please Don't Go
7.Run To Me
8.She's Beautiful
9.That Look In Your Eyes
10.We All Need Love
11.What Did You Do (With My Love)
12.Who's Fooling Who
13.You Are Everything (Baco's Mix)
14.You Are Everything


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário